start to know us better

About mehood brand’

I felt apathetic treatment in a foreign hotel in 2000.
Vow to make a hotel that allows all Chinese people to feel dignigied and warm.

Written by Brand Founder of Mehood Hotel

Mehood Hotel GroupMehood Hotel Group

As a fast-growing cross-regional hotel chain management company in China,Shanghai Mehood Hotel Management Co., ltd. is a rapidly developing cross-regional group hotel chain management company in China, which owns 4 exquisite business hotel chain brands, such as Lestie Hotel, Mehood Elegant Hotel , Merlihod and Mehood.
Over the past 20 years,Mehood has gathered professional research and development advantages and accumulated experience.

With its unique product model and management,it has created unique Chinese-style humanized hotel services and won strong core competitiveness.

It has more than 170 direct and franchised management stores in its operations and to be openedcovering 32 provinces such as Shanghai, Guangdong, Shenzhen, Jiangsu, Shandong, Henan, Shanxi, Ningqing and so on.

hotel brands

 Chinese City Resort Hotel Chain

Liz Hotel is a City resort hotel built by Mehood Hotel Group for high-end businessmen through seven years of research and development, intensive cultivation, decoration style of grey bricks, cement walls and logs, random furnishings of hanging basket, sofa and birdcage beds, floor-to-door gardens, high-quality cinema rooms, so that you can enjoy a share in a quiet and elegant atmosphere after tense and high-tempo work. Leisure and Freedom - Let Business Life Be Full of Quality and Pleasure of Life.

Heart-nourishing Life Club

Mehood Elegant Hotel Heart-nourishing Life Club Creating a Noble and Heart-nourishing Life Space Heart-nourishing and body-nourishing - Sleeping soundly with the stars, Pursuing a high-quality heart-nourishing life Central Scenic Area - surrounded by beautiful scenery, people and nature meet in harmony Natural Oxygen Bar - Bathing in the morning and evening smoke, Poetry in the distance is within reach Soup Physiotherapy - Point a pot of tea with a fragrance, and forget the rush and fatigue Garden Pavilion - Chinese style decoration, classical and elegant, courtyard leisure space

Luxury Stations in Cities

Providing elite business travelers with high-quality new ways of hotel life Healthy and comfortable - fit human body mechanics imported mattress, high density silk satin City living room - elegant and comfortable environment, enjoying communication time in quiet Core Area - Convenient Transportation, Located in the Core Area of the City Executive Floor - Personalized, Business Office Services

  Bar and Theatre Hotel

Mehood Hotel devotes itself to creating a perfect combination of bar culture, 3D cinema and hotel, innovating new product modes such as intelligent fashion, simple original ecological decoration, exotic full-time tea bar, five-star core facilities, self-service laundry, 3D cinema room, personalized housekeeping service, etc., to bring comfortable and value-added living experience to business and travel customers, in the quiet and elegant circle. In the circumstance, we can get the release of our soul and the warm feeling of our home.

>
<

FounderMEHOOD Brand Founder

Zhao-Qing Gong

He is MBA, the founder of disruptive management and explosive marketing of China hotel industry, the member of professional managers in China hotel industry, chairman of Mehood Hotel Group.
Since its establishment, Mr Gong Zhaoqing has traveled around the cities of developed tourism in Europe, America, Southeast Asia and China and researched more than 700 domestic and foreign brand hotel. He aims to provide family-like service and build business hotel of fmid-range market. Mehood was founded in Shanghai in 2009 and won customer trust and popularity, continuous and stable profitability leading industry.
In his management practice, Mr. Gong zhaoqing has created a humanistic and competitive meihao culture, established meihao business college, taught courses such as innovative hotel management mode by his tutor, and built an elite team of more than 2000.
VIEW MORE

Mehood Distribution

Mehood has entered the market of   Beijing,Shanghai and Guangzhou, China

About 19  provincial capitals and 42  important cities

Own  172  hotels

Mehood will have its hotel in all provincial capital in the future 5 years

Have its  hotels in  100 cities

And expand  10 countries   about  50  excellent hotels

Covered area:

Nanjing Wuxi Changzhou Jingjiang Nantong Suzhou Changshu Shenyang Huangshan Shanghai Jiashan Hangzhou Ningbo Xiamen Guangzhou Shenzhen Dalian Yinchuan Taiyuan Ankang Linyi Xi'an Xining Jinan Luoyang Tianjin Weifang Chengdu Minzhong Zhengzhou Qingdao Jincheng Yan'an Danyang Ge'ermu Ha'erbin

Hotel OutletsHotel OutletsComfy Hotel Room For All

View All Hotel Rooms

美豪为您呈现

关于美豪

2000年,在外资酒店受到冷漠待遇的我,
发誓要做一家让所有中国人都感到有尊严、有温度的酒店。

美豪品牌创始人

上海美豪酒店管理股份有限公司上海美豪酒店管理股份有限公司

是国内发展快速的跨区域集团化连锁酒店管理公司,旗下拥有丽致、雅致、美丽豪、美豪等4个精致商旅连锁酒店品牌。
创业20多年来,上海美豪酒店管理股份有限公司汇聚专业的研发优势与经验积累,

以独特产品模式与经营管理,
独创中国式人性化酒店服务,赢得强大核心竞争力,

旗下在营与待开直营及加盟管理门店170余家,
遍布沪粤深津苏浙鲁豫晋陕宁青等32个省区。

美豪旗下品牌

城市度假酒店


美豪丽致酒店是美豪酒店集团历时七年研发,精耕细作,为中高端商旅人士打造的城市度假酒店。
青砖、水泥墙、原木的装修格调,吊篮、沙发、鸟笼床的随心陈设,楼层入户花园、高品质影院客房,让您在紧张高节奏的工作之余,在一片素雅和宁静中,享有一份悠闲与自在——让商务生活起来,充满着生活的质量与乐趣。

养心生活会馆

雅致品牌是上海美豪酒店集团历时三年,倾力打造的全新产品系。
雅致品牌酒店在缔造东方美的同时,延展东方养生哲学空间,尊重所在地文化和传承人文文化的美豪雅致生活。雅致系酒店是集科技养生、自然养生、人文养生、服务养生为一体,传承东方养心生活精粹哲学,重新定义中国当代的健康旅居方式,为每一个在城市中漂泊奔忙的心灵,营造尊贵养心生活空间。

城市中的豪华驿站

美丽豪酒店为美豪酒店集团旗下针对中档酒店市场的酒店品牌。
立足于中国一、二线城市核心区域,优越的地理位置为顾客出行提供便捷。酒店以时尚富有品质的设计风格、恰到好处的优质服务,致力于为精英型商旅人士提供高品质的酒店生活新方式。

酒吧剧院式风情酒店


美豪酒店致力于打造酒吧文化+3D影院与酒店完美结合的风情主题酒店。
创新以智能时尚、简约原生态装修、异国风情全时茶餐吧、五星核心设施配置、自助洗衣房、3D影院客房、个性管家服务等全新产品模式,为商旅顾客带来舒适、超值的入住体验,在静谧优雅环境中得到心灵的释放及家一样的温馨感受。

>
<

创始人美豪创始人

龚兆庆

工商管理硕士,中国酒店业颠覆式管理、爆炸式营销创始人,中国饭店业职业经理人专业委员会委员,上海美豪酒店管理股份有限公司董事长。
自创业以来,龚兆庆先生足迹遍布欧美、东南亚及中国多个酒店旅游业发达城市,亲身调研700多家国内外品牌酒店,体验顾客需求及消费爱好,结合亲身体验,龚兆庆先生立志填补亲情化服务,创建中档消费的精致商旅主题酒店。 2009年,美豪品牌在上海创建,创新性研发可复制的连锁化运营体系,深度促进酒店品牌化、资本化、信息化管理,率先在国内酒店行业采用积分制管理,独创的中国式人性化酒店服务——增值服务模式,赢得顾客信赖和追捧,持续稳定的盈利能力领先行业。
在管理实践中,龚兆庆先生创造富有人本色彩、充满竞争力的美豪文化,创建美豪商学院,亲任导师讲授创新酒店经营管理模式等课程,打造出2000余名精英团队。
查看更多

美豪发展布局

美豪已经进入中国北上广深

19个省会城市 42个重要城市

拥有172家门店

未来5年 美豪将覆盖全国省会城市

布局发展到100个城市

海外拓展10个国家 开设50家优质门店

已开业城市:

南京 无锡 常州 靖江 南通 苏州 常熟 沈阳 黄山 上海 嘉善 杭州 宁波 厦门 广州 深圳 大连 银川 太原 安康 临沂 西安 西宁 济南 洛阳 天津 潍坊 成都 闽中 郑州 青岛 晋城 延安 丹阳 格尔木 哈尔滨

美豪门店美豪门店为您提供舒适环境

查看所有房型